Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow…

Hey there Guys and Dolls! I am cutting my locks in a couple of weeks and I am having a difficult time deciding what exactly I should do with it. It has never been this quite this long before (it is now down to my butt!) and I think it is time to let it go. That being said, deciding on a new style/length is way more trying than I had anticipated. I plan to donate 10-18 inches to charity and am willing to go super short. I’ve been pouring over various photos and magazines trying to find something I like. I have narrowed it down to a few choices I think will work for me. What do you guys think?

My current state of affairs, lol 

The longest of the bunch, like the lovely Rita Hayworth?

Shorter and full-bodied, a la Jane Russel?

Just above the shoulder, like the stunning Liz Taylor?

Or a classic shoulder length page-boy, like the beautiful Gene Tierney?

 Any other suggestions are welcome, thanks for your help 🙂

XOXO

 

2 thoughts on “Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow…

  1. Liz Taylor looks great for you! I’ve never seen you with short hair before. You have such thick hair that either the Liz Taylor or Rita Hayworth style are perfect for you!

Leave a Reply

