Fleamarket Finds!

Picked up a couple of vintage goodies over the weekend while scouring the local markets.  Check out my mini haul below 😉Vintage 1950’s rhinestone dog brooch $3.00. I love figural brooches, especially animals. I saw his little green eyes and knew I had to adopt him!

Picked these two vintage 1960’s glasses to use as part of the decor in my bathroom. The colours were perfect! The little one can hold Q-tips, the larger one will be good for holding cotton balls! $1.50 each!Last but certainly not least, I scored this great “Handyman’s Book” by Better Homes and Gardens circa 1957. The graphics are incredible and considering it is 55 years old, it was in great shape. Just $5.00! I also picked up this gorgeous original pin-up from a 1947 calendar for just $4.00. She will look great in my bathroom as well 😉

Until next time!

XOXO

3 thoughts on “Fleamarket Finds!

Leave a Reply

