Drugstore Delight of the Month: NYC “In a New York Minute” Quick Dry Nail Polish

I have been searching for the perfect turquoise/teal coloured nail polish for some time now. I ran into a friend of mine the other day while shopping around Soho when I spied her gorgeous manicure. When I asked her where she got it, she let me in on her cheapie DIY secret weapon. 

NYC “In a New York Minute” Quick Dry Nail Polish in Water Street Blue! Just $1.99 at Rite Aid! It is such an amazing vivid colour and it dried very quickly. I’ve been rocking it all week and I have to say it wears just as well as some of the more upscale brands I have tried. Plus they have a great range of other eye-catching hues.

Check them out for yourself by clicking the link below:

http://www.newyorkcolor.com/products/nails/nail-color/new-york-color-minute-quick-dry-nail-polish

2 thoughts on “Drugstore Delight of the Month: NYC “In a New York Minute” Quick Dry Nail Polish

  1. This is so pretty! I have a colour thats really similar to this by Sally Hansen, but I’m sure it cost alot more than this NYC one – I’ll definetly have to try this one when it runs out! Save me some monies 🙂

Leave a Reply

