Drugstore Delight of the Month: Wet N’ Wild’s Coloricon Eye Liners!

Image

I often like to peruse the cosmetics section of my local drugstore. While Sephora is an amazing source for all things beauty, the prices are more often than not a bit high for my thrifty budget.  So while I was at Duane Reade yesterday afternoon, I checked out the Wet N’ Wild makeup display and this fabulous little pencil caught my eye.  What really got me was the price sticker, a mere 49 cents! I decided I couldn’t go wrong and rushed home to give her a test drive. This pencil is truly fantastic! Wet N’ Wild’s Coloricon eye liners are now going down in the drugstore delight hall of fame! It went on very smoothly with a creamy texture and had major staying power to boot! I got the Turquoise shade and I want to buy all of the colors they make and at these prices, I absolutely can!  Check it out for yourself at your own local drugstore! I guarantee you will not be disappointed!

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Drugstore Delight of the Month: Wet N’ Wild’s Coloricon Eye Liners!

  1. I only use these eyeliners unless I just come across a color that is really nice. I have use Lancome liners, and honestly these are the best, and soooo cheap! I love a good dept. store buy from time to time, but my budget calls for more affordable brands. These Wet n Wild liners go on easy, last all day, even on my oily Italian skin, and last a long time since they are longer than most liners out there. By the way, love your blog, I am new to it and I just love it!

    • Hi April!
      Yeah, for most cosmetics I think the drugstore is the way to go. There are always so many affordable options that are on par with department store brands. Glad you found my blog and are enjoying it šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

